Robots in Architecture Forum

Robots in Architecture, Art, and Design => General Discussion => Topic started by: momo3434 on January 16, 2019, 11:40:57 PM

Title: Disable T2 form use KRC2 150
Post by: momo3434 on January 16, 2019, 11:40:57 PM
Hi All ,

Could somebody give us hand or a way how to disable T2 operation mode from use .was reading about kunden_version but I couldn't found it ?

Thank you in advance

Regards,
Title: Re: Disable T2 form use KRC2 150
Post by: Johannes @ Robots in Architecture on January 17, 2019, 07:39:43 AM
Hello,

There's a German discussion here (https://www.roboterforum.de/roboter-forum/kuka-roboter/3/t2-abschalten/5469/) that recommends setting the program speed to 10% whenever the robot is in T2:
Code: [Select]
IF ($MODE_OP==#T2) THEN
  $OV_PRO=10
ENDIF

So it's not disabled, but much slower.

Best,
Johannes